Log in
Log in


Carol Baxter 2002

Evan Best, OAM 1987

Sue Comrie-Thomson 2018

Alan Day 2013

Richard d’Apice, AM 1998

Vicki Eldridge 2013

Heather Garnsey 1992

Philippa Garnsey 2020

Pat Gordon 1996*

Ralph Hawkins 1998

Keith Johnson, AM 1975

Pauline Kettle 2013

Martyn Killion 2006

Ken Knight, AM 1994*

Errol Lea-Scarlett 1963*

Graham Lewis 2003

Megan Martin 2018

Perry McIntyre 1998

John McLaughlin 1997*

Robert Nash 2021

Michelle Nichols, OAM 2018

Pauline Patterson 1994*

Richard Reid 1994

Carole Riley 2019

Malcolm Sainty, AM 1975

Peter Scott 1963

John Spurway 1992

Rex Toomey 1998

Aileen Trinder 2021

Nicholas Vine Hall, AM 1984*

Faye Young 1998

John Wilson 1988

Alison Wolf 2013

Jan Worthington 1994


The Society’s  Directors award the status of Fellow to any Member who has been a member for more than ten years and who has rendered outstanding service to the organisation or to scholarship according to the criteria listed in the Constitution.

Please send nominations for Fellows to There is no set proforma for the application - nominators are asked to provide a citation regarding the proposed Fellow that can be used publicly that addresses the criteria alongside any relevant supporting evidence. 

Can't find what you're looking for? Search here ...


Library 2/379 Kent St, Sydney NSW 2000

Archives/Offices 120 Kent St, Sydney NSW 2000

Gadigal Land

Location map

See our hours of opening for each building.

NSW Charitable Fundraising No. CFN/26276


+61 2 9247 3953 Office

+61 2 9299 5151 Library (during opening hours)


© 1932 - 2023 Society of Australian Genealogists | Privacy Policy |  Website Design : Advance Association Management

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software