Log in
Log in


 Meet the Society's Directors

Philippa Shelley Jones

President & Secretary

Melissa Hulbert


Janette Pelosi


Our Directors are based across different locations in Australia including the ACT, Victoria, Tasmania, Queensland, and New South Wales.

Directors all serve in a voluntary capacity and have their appointment confirmed at the Annual General Meeting by the members. Please refer to the Society's Constitution for further information.

Kerry Farmer

Helen Hickson

Darryl Low Choy

Information on Society Committees can be found in the MEMBER AREA of the website.

The Company Secretary and can be contacted via or telephone +61 2 9247 3953.

Sonya Russell

Dianne Snowden

Cheryl Wright 

Honorary Treasurer

Can't find what you're looking for? Search here ...


Library - 2/379 Kent St, Sydney NSW 2000                       

Offices/Archives - 120 Kent St, Sydney NSW 2000 (Also our postal address)

Gadigal Land

Location map

See our hours of opening for each building.

NSW Charitable Fundraising No. CFN/26276


+61 2 9299 5151 Library (during opening hours)

+61 2 9247 3953 Office            


© 1932 - 2023 Society of Australian Genealogists | Privacy Policy |  Website Design : Advance Association Management

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software